Mittins Magical Blast !

dj mittins

Hallo. It is me – Mitton. I had a lot of fun this morning on Fleet FM.

1. I danced like Jordan Knight from New Kids on the Block.

2. I clapped my hands and listened to Hobs sing The Smiths.

3. I met Fleet Kid and talked with Professor Santos about girls. He wants one, and I’m going to help him.

If you would like to listen to todays show click here ! And you can read with your eyes todays playlist, below.

Good Morning Starshine – Oliver

Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now – The Smiths

Last Nite – The Strokes

Silver Lining – Rilo Kiley

Profile – The Usual Suspects

Those That’s Bout It – GZA & DJ Muggs

The Mask – Dangerdoom feat. Ghostface Killah

Here Comes The Hammer – MC Hammer

Round & Round – Hi-Tek feat. Jonell

Careless Whisper – The Gossip

Race: In – Battles

The Wind Cries Mary – Jimi Hendrix

The Long & Winding Road – The Langley Schools Music Project

No Real Reality – Voom

Hangin’ Around – Anika Moa

Streets of Laredo – Marty Robbins

Awesome Feeling – Disasteradio

Big Time Sensuality – Bjork

Girl Talk – TLC

Get Back – P-Money feat. Con Psy & PNC

Where I’m From – Hi-Tek feat. Jinx Da Juvy

New Worship – Sebadoh

Daddy’s Home – Cliff Richard

Pompino’s Magical Blast – The DHDFDs

Drive – The Veils

Dancing In The Dark (live) – Tegan & Sara

Rawhide – Frankie Laine

Respiration – Black Star

Listen. If you would like to receive romantic love from Professor Santos, email me at themagiccauldron@gmail.com, or a leave a comment below. Professor is very handsome and romantic. He is passionate, he can cook and he wants a very large family, soon. Also, he never learned how to love himself, down there.

Mitties x

9 Comments

Filed under Music, PlayLists

9 responses to “Mittins Magical Blast !

  1. Invite professor santos to our next K-Club meeting to meet me! I’ll bring him some guacamole. Forreals. And you can fiiiinally try some too, mitties.

  2. oh hell yes ! consider it done.

  3. Argh! I keep forgetting to call. I feel really bad, as I said I would five weeks ago when you first gave me FLEET FM’s number.

  4. do not feel badly ! i have only cried about it twice.

  5. romi41

    My favourite version of Jordan Knight that I like to dance to is the “Right Stuff” version..”oh, oh ,oh-oh-oh, the RIGHT STUFF” 🙂

  6. that is a very wise choice. i think i should do a post about all time best songs to dance to. i did a robot dance in the middle of the street last night. my inspiration was ‘respectable’ by mel & kim.

  7. J-Rod

    I love the photo DJ Mitton.
    ps
    VICTORY FIST JACKPOT DANCE!!!!!!

  8. thank you J-Rod ! it is an authentic mitton photo.
    p.s. WE ARE GOOD AT WINNING !

  9. Idetrorce

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce