Christhams Countdown : Dec 20

christhams !

Everybady want a present, and love, but what did you do this year to earn Santas generosity? Below I am making my second Christhams list – all the good things I did this year. These are the things that put Mitties into the NCIE list. Also, NICE.

1. I got a proper job.

2. One time I saw an old lady walking up a steep hill and turned around to look at her and thought positive thoughts so she would get up the hill.

3. I Prayed every night.

4. I Stopped trashing the wizard gypsies, aloud.

5. I Cleaned my room.

6. I Caused littler trouble to my Motar (August-September).

7. I Smiled at strangers.

8. I thought alot about charities.

Even though I have done many many good things this year to make me nice and need alot of presents, it is always a good idea to do something very very good close to Christhams time, just to remind peoeple that you deserve the bigger presents. My very very good thing is that I am calling up all the schools in my area to tell them I found a small boys book of poetry. I found it yesterday in the street, and just like that, I has the perfect thing to do to prove to Santa that I am a good samartitsan.

cows by little boy
‘Cows’, by the little boy whose identity I am protecting.

So far I has had no luck :/ But I will return this book of poetry to its rightful owner. This, I can assour you. If I can get it back to him in time for Christhams Eve, even better.

And then I will receive so many presents I will grow three more eyes just to look at them all !

What has you done this year to earn your presents?

Mitties xx

3 Comments

Filed under Adventures of Mittins, Events, Ha-Ha, Life and Times

3 responses to “Christhams Countdown : Dec 20

  1. Oh that is so cute. The first picture is SO Patrick Wolf.

  2. PS. That picture is enough of a present for me.

  3. ha ha ha. he copied my look ! i hope you has done enough to get good presents this year, wendy.