Christhams Countdown : Dec 19

reindizzle

What it is my friands ! Mitton favourite time approaches – Christhams ! Everyday I will be posting up a Christhams Treat for everybady to see, in the hopes of spreading my special favourite feelings – joy, togetherness, compassion, and money. On Christhams Eve this will culminate with a special episode of The Magic Cauldron, live on Fleet Fm, with special guests Professor Santos, The Fleet Kid, Hobs – and more to be confirmed ! Jesus Christ ! The one who was born on Christhams Day even !

Today let us begin the countdown to Christhams.

The best place to begin our talk about Christhams, is to begin to discuss our wants and needs for presents. Everybady has written a list of what they would like to receive for presents. If you do not write down a list of what you want for Christhams, you will not be able to remember, and feel angry or disaapointed ! And then the drinking wont be as much fun.

Here is my last years list, taken from my myspace account on Dec 13 2006 :

1. a new wizard suit

2. a tail that is white

3. a feeling of light silk sheets falling on my face

4. rocket boots that fit properly

5. a book about peoeple

7. infinity blueberries

10. one husbsand

8. assorted adhesives

9. someone to help me

What a lucky thing that I kept this list on the internet. Now I can see what a fail my last Christhams was ! And also, I dont have to write a new list. I can just add to this one.

What is your Christhams list ?

Mitton x

peace to the goodys

1 Comment

Filed under Adventures of Mittins, Events, Ha-Ha, Life and Times

One response to “Christhams Countdown : Dec 19

  1. J-Rod!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I do please want a Christmas Eve special Magic Cauldron with Mee-Tonnnnn.