Twins !

Tuesday 6 November was one of the most special days in Cauldron History.

Papa Shenanigans !

Shenanigans !

Here is what Mittons played on Mondays show. Thanks to everybady who texted in, called in, sent emails, and bought me coffee !

Somebody Come and Play – The Sesame Street Kids

Advice For Young Mothers To Be – The Veils

Sleep Little Baby – Threebrain

ABC-DEF-GHI – Big Bird – Sesame Street

Teach The Children – Eric B & Rakim

Take The Fruit – People Under The Stairs

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Is This Love? – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (Lee & Tyler Sargent are twins!)

The Breeders

No Aloha – The Breeders (Kim & Kelley Deal are twins!)

Tegan & Sara

The Con – Tegan & Sara (Tegan & Sara are twins!)

Fetus Trackstar – Threebrain

Mum, I Love You – Leighton Smith – Happy Mothers Day 45″

Jenny Lewis & The Watson Twins

Handle With Care – Jenny Lewis & The Watson Twins (Chandra & Leigh Watson are twins!)

I’m Here For Your Daughter – The Desert Sessions

Daddy’s Baby – Cody Chesnutt

ABC (for kids) – Threebrain

I Want My Baby – Voom

Ooh Child – Nina Simone

All Aboard The Munch Bus – Munch Bunch

Thompson Twins

Hold Me Now – General Store (cover of the Thompson Twins song)

The Watson Twins

I Summon You – The Watson Twins

Love Child – Diana Ross & The Supremes

I’ve Got 2 – Big Bird & Oscar the Grouch plus everybody including Mr Hooper

I also played some other songs but I had so much on my mind I forget :/

What a wonderful day !

Aunt Mitties x

4 Comments

Filed under Cauldron News, Events, Life and Times, MP3 downloads, Music, News, PlayLists

4 responses to “Twins !

  1. WendySkeleton

    OMFG I forgot to call you guys! Gah! I feel so bad now. Next Monday, promise. However, excellent playlist there.

  2. Alyx

    Congratulations Shenanigans!! And to the brave babies and mum. Did you know you can buy ‘I hate James Blunt’ t-shirts for babies? Something to consider perhaps. Please put some pics on here for all to make ahhhhh sounds at. Congrats again and good luck with fatherhood.

  3. Pingback: kudly » Twins !

  4. romi41

    I love how Shenanigans is “papa smurf”…congrats to you papa, and of course congrats to you Mitties, they now officially have the coolest aunt ever! 🙂