Daily Archives: October 1, 2007

The Art of Easing

hallo !

I, Mitties, did the show by my own self again this week ! Every time I play my strength increases by 2 points and my wisdom by 3 points.

Here is what I did, in order of when I did it :

Lonely Comin’ Down – Dolly Parton
You Can Call Me Al – Hot Club De Paris
Ya Playin Yaself – Jeru The Damaja
Sound of Da Police – KRS One
Brat – Die! Die! Die!
No Wow – The Kills
BBC Blues – Motocade
In Dreams – Roy Orbison
Dreams – The Game
Hypothermia – Threebrain
Heard Em Say – Kanye West feat. Adam Levine
Turn It Up – Opensouls
U Know Whats Up – Donnell Jones
Crazy Butt – Sound Advice
What’s Up Fatlip? – Fatlip
Fu-Gee-La – The Fugees
Storytime : ‘I Knew These People’ – from the ‘Paris, Texas’ Motion Picture Soundtrack
Wild Is The Wind – Nina Simone
Bring It On Home To Me – The Animals
This Is Your Last Chance To Be Famous – The Mint Chicks
Dark Lines – The Gossip
Heaven – Nas
The Art of Easing – Digable Planets
Definition – Black Star
Naked Eye – Luscious Jackson
Bees – The Hungry Eyes
Shook Ones Pt II (Frankenstein remix) – Mobb Deep
Suicide Is Painless – Lady & Bird
Honey Honey – Feist

holy moly !

My friend Cat does the show after The Magic Cauldron every second week. Her strengths are : hugs and smiles and good music. On the 11th of October she is playing at Khuja Lounge ! Everybady must go and see her. She is a goody ! Go to Khuja Lounge to see details in the next few days.

sleep well,

mitties x

4 Comments

Filed under MP3 downloads, Music, PlayLists