Spiceworld Part 8

“in the old days it was ‘where’s our next meal coming from?’ and now its ‘where’s our next single going to?'”
– ginger spice

So spoke Ginger in the previous chapter of Spiceworld, a story about five girls who just wanted to sing and dance and change the world.

In this chapter The Spice Girls try to wake a boy from a coma. If I could chose a group to wake me up from my coma, it would be either The Spice Girls or New Kids on the Block or The Golden Girls. If I could put a group into a coma, it would be a secret until i did it.

I like watching Posh getting up from her seat to help the boy. She looks mad and pissed, she hates being asked to do anything, and being asked to help a sick child is almost the last straw for her. Posh keeps it real. She’s really quite misunderstood, if I think about it. But I don’t.

***TMC EM PEE FREES***

wannabe – snuff (a cutsie punk cover of the debut single)

a little spice – loose ends & guru (DJ premier RMX)

digital ways – richie spice feat. joseph hill

3 Comments

Filed under Ha-Ha, Music

3 responses to “Spiceworld Part 8

  1. Pip

    OMG, I can’t wait to see what happens.

  2. “So spoke Ginger in the previous chapter of Spiceworld, a story about five girls who just wanted to sing and dance and change the world.”

    I am on the edge of my seat. Will they change the world? End war? Bring world peace? I sure hope so!