Spiceworld Part 5

A few notes on part 5 of The Magic Cauldrons cinema showcase Spiceworld.

1. I would like to see a Greys Anatomy spin-off involving the five girls interning at a busy hospital.

2. In the scene where all the girls get into bed with each other, Posh nearly kisses Baby and Sporty looks mad jealous. Its a hot hot hot scene.

3. When I can’t sleep because of nightmares, I wish I had a special friend to talk to.

4. If you look closely towards the end of the clip you can see Posh smile. It is so endearing.

1 Comment

Filed under Ha-Ha, Music

One response to “Spiceworld Part 5

  1. romi41

    EeeeeeeeeeK! (me being excited), I didn’t know there was going to be a Part 5 Mittins, excellent! 🙂 I like how in the first scene, Posh was wearing a very professional two-piece power-suit, with a lace bra as the top…I agree her smile was very nice and warming 🙂