TMC Poem by Loula #2

 Another glorious poem by the devoted Loula.

yay !

I don’t need red guitar or two
Give me love give me love give me love on this Monday
Don’t need another pair of socks
Wrapped up in a little box from you
Give me love give me love give me love on this Monday
I don’t need a new duvet
Don’t wanna go to (a) cabaret with you
Give me love give me love give me love on this Monday
I don’t need a new shampoo
Lots of guys can buy me things not you
Give me love give me love give me love on this Monday
Fuck the brand new diamond clock
I just want a cardboard box with you
Give me love give me love give me love on this Monday
Throw away the new bow tie
Happy pills won’t make me fly, just you
Give me love give me love give me love on this Monday

You certainly do give love MC so this is for you!..xxxxxxxxxxx

Comments Off on TMC Poem by Loula #2

Filed under Cauldron News, Life and Times

Comments are closed.